Share |

Race benefits Southwest Raider Band

For questions or more information, please contact Susan Bowers @ 817-798-7019 or Susan.Bowers@fwisd.org

You can also visit our web site for more information.

See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Our Lady of Victory Charger Challenge 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Apr 20 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Sun, Mar 31 2019
Arlington TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 12 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Camp Fire Chicken Run
Fri, Apr 5 2019
Cleburne TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 1 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 28 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 14 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Lake Worth TX USA
A Memory Grows Legacy 5K
Sat, Mar 9 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Snowball Express 5K & 10K
Sat, Apr 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC New Year's Eve Double Races
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hungry Hound Hustle 5K Fun Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk
Sat, Mar 30 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cliffview Church of Christ 5K
Sat, Mar 30 2019
Dallas TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Firemen's 5K & 10K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run For Kids Uganda 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Fall Fest 5K
Sat, Oct 5 2019
North Richland Hills TX USA
Hell's Half Acre 50K, 25K, & 5K
Sat, Jul 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Aug 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Arlington TX USA
Zonta Zoom 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 11 2019
Cleburne TX USA

Southwest Raider Band 5K Run/Walk


5K Run/Walk $25.00
Available Until : Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00 PM

5K Run/Walk (Teams) $20.00
Discounted price for Teams of 5 or more runners
Available Until : Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00 PM

5K Run/Walk (School Groups) $15.00
Discounted price for School Group runners
Available Until : Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00 PM

To register - click for each person/race to be registered (you can click multiple times for multiple participants) and then "Check Out" from the shopping cart which will appear in the upper-right.


WHEN

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Race Day Schedule

  • 7:30 AM — Race Day Registration & Packet Pickup
  • 8:30 AM — 5K Run/Walk
  • 9:30 AM — Awards

WHERE

Southwest High School
4100 Alta Mesa Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76133


COST

5K Run/Walk - Pre-registration:

  • Individual runner - $25
  • Teams of 5 or more runners - $20
  • School runner group members - $15

5K Run/Walk - Race Day registration:

  • $35 for all runners

NOTES:

  • T-shirt size/availability only guaranteed for those registered by March 10, 2019.
  • Online pre-registration is available through Friday, March 22.

PACKET PICKUP  

  • Thursday & Friday, March 21 & 22
  • 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Southwest High School Band Hall

Also on Race Day at the Race Site starting at 7:30 AM


AWARDS

5K Awards

Male & Female Overall, Male & Female Masters

Male & Female Age Groups: Runners 12 & Under; 13-15; 16-18, 19-29; 30-39; 40-49; 50-59; 60 & Over

Awards are awarded three deep in each age group for the 5K Run/Walk

RESULTS WILL BE CHIP-TIMED BY  COX RACING SERVICES

Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, March 23, 2019  
Event Location:
Southwest High School
4100 Alta Mesa Blvd
Fort Worth TX 76133

Exact Location
Location Map

Race benefits Southwest Raider Band

For questions or more information, please contact Susan Bowers @ 817-798-7019 or Susan.Bowers@fwisd.org

You can also visit our web site for more information.